Testimonials in Issaquah, WA

If you'd like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We'd love to hear about your experience!

REVIEWS

Joe Sorensen

  June 23, 2016

Dr. Rojas and the entire staff at Creekside Dental have been absolutely phenomenal. The assistants are always checking to make sure you are comfortable and aware of what's going on. The Hygienists are top notch and make cleaning and fun and delightful experience. The front office gals are friendly and very helpful with scheduling and billing questions and Dr. Rojas always so friendly and willing to explain to you what's going on with you dental work and what steps need to be taken. He's always willing to answer any question about your dental plan so you can always feel comfortable knowing what all needs to get done and when is the best time to do it.

Geraldine McNamara

  September 25, 2016

Dr, Rojas, and staff are knowledgeable and comfortable with the latest procedures and techniques. The most relaxing, encouraging and comfortable environment with the best results. You'll never want to be anywhere else.! Geraldine McNamara

Sahar Mahoutchi

  November 17, 2016

To my favorite dentist, Dr. Rojas and his staff. Thank you for my smile. I love my teeth.

Lyle Styles

  November 19, 2016

Fantastic treatment. A little hard to find. It's in the center of the complex.

Fay Rigi

  September 25, 2016

Wonderful, friendly, professional staff. They are gentle and explain everything. Beautiful office with a great view.

simong45

  June 22, 2013

I went to go see my new dentist today and I would definitely recommend Dr. Rojas and their staff. They showed my-my teeth in pictures. I didn't feel a thing and I just listened to music the entire time I was getting my fillings done. I'm sure you'll the same experience.

usetobetimid

  Jan 17, 2013

They make dentistry fun. Thanks Dr. Rojas and your team. I can't tell you how much I appreciate you and Dr. Rojas

lovevacation

  March 04, 2013

Dr. Rojas is amazing! I though... Great Office. Dr. Rojas is amazing! I thought I need a few root canals but no... all I needed was a nightguard. I also love getting my teeth cleaned by his amazing hygienists.

Lyle L.

  11/18/2016

Drew is the best hygienist ever. I followed her aft Dr files pass away. Dr. Rojas is fantastic. He is very relaxed and professional. I appreciate the way he explained the treatment to my son.

Chris C.

  4/1/2014

I've been coming here for at least a few years now. I started coming just before the practice was turned over to Dr Rojas. I was a little concerned at first because I specifically chose the dentist for the reviews of the previous practice owner, but Dr. Rojas seemed nice (great 'chairside manner'), so I thought I'd give him a chance.
I'm glad I did. I've never been more comfortable at any dentist office in my life. Not just Dr. Rojas (who is amazing!), but all the staff (ALL) are phenomenal! I think I've had every assistant multiple times and I have yet to have anything less than a stellar experience here. There is not a single person at this office who isn't absolutely outstanding!
Make this your primary dentist. You won't regret it.

Amy B.

  4/8/2015

Every visit, every time, is top notch. Friendly staff from the minute you walk in. Dr. Rojas and his staff are kind, gentle and experts at what they do. I can't say enough good things!!!

B A.

  3/6/2014

Dr. Rojas and his team will exceed all your expectations! Thank you Creekside Dental Arts for a wonderful dental experience. Dr. Rojas is incredibly knowledgable, professional and kind. As a patient, Dr. Rojas makes you feel at ease and comfortable. He takes his time to thoroughly explain your dental procedures and options while answering all your questions/concerns. In addition, the office is simply beautiful and technologically advanced. Dr. Rojas and his staff have a standard of excellence! If you're looking for an awesome dentist, look no further. Highly recommend!!

Sean N.

  6/24/2014

I have seen Dr. Rojas and his staff about five times now for various cleaning, meetings, and some cavities filled. In my LONG 32 years of life I have never ever met a Dentist so calming and compassionate (and it does not come across as fake). I am a very anxious dental patient, it actually look me more than 10-15 years since my last dentist. I was encouraged by my sister, father, and grandmother to try Dr. Rojas. His work is impeccable, the area he filled used to be so bad I would get food stuck in it in every meal, and now it is fixed and easily flossable. He is very aware that there are patents who have true fear of the dentist and he has ways to work with patience like that. He and I had a chat and figured the best combination of techniques that wouldn't worry me but also wouldn't drug me up and ruin the rest of my day. He's a great man and he has the best assistance. Even the lovely two women up front at the desk, they remember your name quickly and have been very helpful when I've called in for seemingly mundane requests, they take care of it with a smile.
I would never believe that I would give a dentist, ESPECIALLY one who just yesterday worked on two of my filings, a 5 out of 5 stars. I just think it's a public service to let everyone know.
I'm actually going tomorrow for a teeth whitening. :) :)
PS, he's a very good looking DR, not that that matters. haha

Joni R.

  9/11/2014

Very knowledgable and friendly staff. Dr Rojas and team have a calming way about their care that puts me at ease in the dentist chair. Dr Rojas makes it a high priority to give personal service and educate about dental health. My children and I feel this is the best dental team!!

Paria Z.

  8/7/2013

amazing staff, very caring and gentle , made me feel very comfortable and of course best of all Dr Rojas has a great manners and his explanation of the whole process and excellent work that he does makes it very hard to go anywhere else but here.. I highly recommend creekside dental to all my friends or family.

Wanda K.

  3/13/2013

Love going to this office! After relocating back to the area, a friend of mine recommended this place and I couldn't be happier. The office is beautiful and Dr. Rojas is friendly, caring and detail oriented with his work. I like the fact that he takes his time to explain all the work he's doing and you never feel rushed. His staff is always very friendly, knowledgeable and everyone makes you feel at ease. Dr. Rojas has my total confidence and my highest recommendation!

Liviu S.

  11/9/2012

Very professional office, great staff. Dr Rojas is very gentle and takes the time to explain everything and put my mind at ease. Looking forward to my next visit!

May H.

  8/22/2012

The office was beautiful and the staff was very nice and professional and Dr. Rojas has great chairside manners and made me felt at ease while I'm in the dental chair!! I highly recommend Dr. Rojas and his office to my family and friends!!

Victoria W.

  8/21/2012

A coworker recommended Creekside Dental Arts. I was very nervous before going in. I haven't been to see a dentist in over 10 years. Saying I was pleasantly surprised by Dr. Rojas's gentle touch and comforting demeanor is an understatement. He was simply amazing. I actually look forward to seeing him again. Beautiful office with very friendly staff. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends and family.

Karen I.

  Mar 17, 2017

I have recommended Dr. Rojas and his staff to friends seeking dental care. I always get kind, courteous and quality care. I appreciate being offered a range of care options. I have full confidence in Creekside.

Mary L.

  Mar 10, 2017

my whole family is been in Creekside clinic for 11 years and like others patient we also try seeking clinic who has a good hygiene's and doctor who always there for emergency. And thanks to Doctor Rojas he is a Good young doctor that we can trust in my family Emergency he personally come –in to his clinic and work for you. I am not naïve person and not so easily give my trust but once I experience it how they work, I will give my trust to them to fix what needed to do in my teeth they are not simply works for your insurance coverage, they help you to have a better smile and comfortable feelings of your teeth and gums.

Anthony M.

  Mar 6, 2017

Dr. Rojas and his team are always welcoming, personable, focused, professional, and clearly communicate issues (if any) and action plan to address them. Their concern for your dental and overall health is clearly evident during each visit!

Kristine C.

  Feb 18, 2017

I have a pretty high standard for dentists - extremely capable, professional, friendly, listens to me and is not high pressure. Dr Rojas is all of this and more.

 

 

Ryder M.

  Mar 3, 2017

I'm almost 7, and I'd really like to lose some teeth. Dr. Rojas said a couple are loose. Thankfully no cavities today!

 

 

David W.

  Mar 2, 2017

My bite adjustment was done on time, painlessly, and with perfection.

 

 

John H.

  Feb 27, 2017

Exceptional service with conscientious attitude toward long term dental health and keeping costs under control.

 

 

Carrie A.

  Feb 25, 2017

It's always a great experience at Creekside Dental Arts. The staff is caring and genuine, and Dr. Rojas is the best dentist I've ever been to. As a mom, I am so appreciative of the kind and gentle care they give my kiddos-no dentist phobias for our family! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Rojas and his staff.